20th anniversary

KS - Since 2001 - We celebrate our 20th anniversary! 

In this, our 20th year of existence. KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH a family business located in the Tyrolean lowlands, which started as a trader in 2001 and can now boast a production share of over 2/3 Made in Tyrol. Consistent reinvestment of profits in our own machinery, know-how and above all our employees make us an important system supplier of industrial supplies such as lubricants, seals, refractory products, conveyor chains and foundry supplies in Central Europe.

Together with our team, we live the idea of the "One Stop Shop" and, in accordance with our motto: "Viribus unitis - with united forces", we sometimes make the impossible possible.

KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH was founded in 2001 by Mr. Franz Senn sen. founded. Originally KS was a trading company selling high quality products from leading manufacturers. Over the years, the trading share was reduced and by own products, in the areas Chesterton, seals, refractories, conveyor chains and Expansion joints replaced. KS Kneissl & Senn Technology GmbH is firmly rooted in the European market and sees itself as a European company.

Our company acts according to the motto: "Viribus unitis - with united forces".

Our work is subject to a business, social and ecological very high sustainable demand. Compliance with legal regulations and continuous improvement of company performance are the basis of our actions. The family business ensures the gradual development and long-term development of the company by ensuring balanced relationships between customers and products and employees in harmony with our environment.

Profits are left in the company and reinvested in the long term. The focus is on our customers, whose needs represent our highest challenge. Well-trained and highly motivated employees - dynamic and future-oriented - help us achieve our long-term goals.

In addition to KS, the sister companies are also located in Erl RBS Compensator GmbH and Ceratec GmbH at home. Since 2013, all these activities have been in the Senn Beteiligungs GmbH bundled.

Z

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

As a family company, the satisfaction of our customers is the highest priority.

Z

NETWORK

Integrated into a strong corporate network, we plan and act on a long-term basis.

Z

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

We are there for you Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Friday from 8 a.m. to 2.30 p.m.

LATEST NEWS

20 Jahre Jubiläum

KS – Seit 2001 – Wir feiern 20 Jahre Jubiläum! 

Im heurigen 20. Jahr unseres Bestehens ist KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH ein im Tiroler Unterland beheimatetes Familien Unternehmen, das 2001 als Händler gestartet ist und heute mit über 2/3 Produktionsanteil Made in Tirol aufwarten kann. Konsequentes Reinvestieren von Gewinnen in den eigenen Maschinenpark, Knowhow und vor allem unsere Mitarbeiter machen uns zu einem wichtigen Systemanbieter von Industriebedarfsprodukten wie Schmiermittel, Dichtungen, Feuerfeste Produkte, Förderketten und Gießereibedarf in Mitteleuropa.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Team leben wir den Gedanken des „One Stop Shops“ und machen gemäß unserem Motto: „Viribus unitis – mit vereinten Kräften“ manchmal auch Unmögliches möglich.

KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH wurde 2001 von Herrn Franz Senn sen. gegründet. Ursprünglich war KS ein Handelsunternehmen, das hochwertige Produkte führender Hersteller verkaufte. Im Laufe der Jahre wurde der Handelsanteil reduziert und durch eigene Produkte, in den Bereichen Chesterton, Dichtungen, Feuerfest, Förderketten und Kompensatoren ersetzt. KS Kneissl &  Senn Technologie GmbH ist am europäischen Markt stark verankert und versteht sich als europäisches Unternehmen.

Unser Unternehmen handelt nach dem Motto: „Viribus unitis – mit vereinten Kräften“.

Unser Tun unterliegt einem betriebswirtschaftlich, sozial und ökologisch sehr hohen nachhaltigen Anspruch. Die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und die ständige Verbesserung der betrieblichen Leistungen sind die Grundlage unseres Handelns. Das Familienunternehmen gewährleistet die sukzessive Entwicklung und den langfristigen Ausbau des Unternehmens, indem es für ausgewogene Beziehungen zwischen den Kunden und Produkten und Mitarbeitern im Einklang mit unserer Umwelt sorgt.

Gewinne werden in diesem Sinne im Unternehmen belassen und langfristig reinvestiert. Im Mittelpunkt stehen unsere Kunden, deren Bedürfnisse unsere höchste Herausforderung darstellen. Sehr gut ausgebildete und hochmotivierte Mitarbeiter helfen – dynamisch und zukunftsorientiert – unsere langfristigen Ziele zu erreichen.

Am Standort in Erl sind neben KS auch die Schwesterfirmen RBS Kompensator GmbH und Ceratec GmbH beheimatet. Seit 2013 sind all diese Aktivitäten in der Senn Beteiligungs GmbH gebündelt.

Z

KUNDEN ZUFRIEDENHEIT

Als Familienunternehmen ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden die höchste Prämisse.

Z

NETZWERK

Eingebunden in ein starkes Unternehmens-Netzwerk planen und agieren wir langfristig.

Z

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Wir sind Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr und Freitag von 8.00 bis 14.30 Uhr für Sie da.

AKTUELLE NEWS