CPA protective clothing ORF.at contribution | FFP2 masks

Protective masks production | CPA masks

Thanks to the orf.at contribution, everyone is talking about our production of protective clothing and respiratory masks. We are pleased that we, as a local manufacturer, can make our contribution to the corona crisis.

SSB CPA protective masks (according to decree GZ2020-0.247.451) for medical professionals is a half mask, which is made up of several layers. The outermost layer works against splashes and protects the mouth and nose area from contamination with larger drops. Inside, specially developed filter fleeces are used to separate particles and aerosols. A malleable metal strip is attached for individual adjustment, with a foam insert for comfort.

The protective effect or deposition effect is thus higher than with an FFP2 mask and slightly below FFP3 mask, which offers the highest protection. This certificate confirms that the Corona SARS-Cov-2 pandemic respiratory protection masks (CPA) meet the requirements and are suitable for medical professionals.

Further details on the ORF contribution can be found here: Protective suits and masks made in Erl - tirol.ORF.at.

You can find more information about the products at Senn protective clothing (SSB) or in our Online shop.

Stay healthy!

 

LATEST NEWS

New cutter

Continuous expansion of KS production - new cutter in April! The production machinery will continue to operate in 2021 ...

read more

Happy Easter

Happy Easter 2021! We wish all customers and their families a happy Easter. Stay healthy! Family...

read more

CPA Schutzbekleidung ORF.at Beitrag | FFP2 Masken

Schutzmasken Produktion | CPA Masken

Unsere Produktion von Schutzbekleidung und Atemschutzmasken ist dank dem orf.at Beitrag in aller Munde. Wir freuen uns dass wir als lokaler Hersteller unseren Beitrag in der Coronakrise leisten können.

SSB CPA Schutzmasken (gem. Erlass GZ2020-0.247.451) für medizinisches Fachpersonal ist eine Halbmaske, welche aus mehreren Schichten aufgebaut ist. Die äußerste Schicht wirkt gegen Spritzer und schützt den Mund-Nasenbereich vor der Kontamination mit größeren Tropfen. Im Inneren dienen speziell weiterentwickelte Filtervliese für das Abscheiden von Partikeln und Aerosolen. Zur individuellen Anpassung ist ein anformbarer Metallstreifen angebracht, wobei der Tragekomfort durch eine Schaumstoffeinlage gegeben ist.

Die Schutzwirkung bzw. Abscheidewirkung ist somit höher als bei einer FFP2 Maske und etwas unter FFP3 Maske, die den höchsten Schutz bietet. Das vorliegende Zertifikat bestätigt, dass die Corona SARS-Cov-2 Pandemie Atemschutzmasken (CPA) den Vorgaben entsprechen und für medizinisches Fachpersonal geeignet sind.

Weitere Details zum ORF-Beitrag finden Sie hier: Schutzanzüge und -masken made in Erl – tirol.ORF.at.

Weitere Informationen zu den Produkten finden Sie unter Senn Schutzbekleidung (SSB) bzw. in unserem Online-Shop.

Bleiben Sie Gesund!

 

AKTUELLE NEWS

Neuer Cutter

Stätiger Ausbau der KS-Produktion - im April neuer Cutter!  Auch 2021 wird die Produktions-Maschinerie stätig...

mehr lesen

Frohe Ostern

Frohe Ostern 2021!  Wir wünschen allen Kunden und Ihren Familien frohe Ostern. Bleiben Sie Gesund!   Familie...

mehr lesen